Contact

Detector Advisory Board

Petra Merkel

General Detector R&D Technical Coordinator

630-840-2119

petra@fnal.gov

Juan Estrada

Astrophysics Detectors

630-840-2153

estrada@fnal.gov

Alan Prosser

Data Acquisition and Triggering

630-840-6599

aprosser@fnal.gov

Ron Lipton

Silicon Tracking Detectors

630-840-4132

lipton@fnal.gov

Jim Freeman

Calorimetry

630-840-3435

freeman@fnal.gov

Dave Christian

Pixel Detectors

630-840-4001

dcc@fnal.gov

Gregory Deptuch

ASIC Engineering

630-840-4659

deptuch@fnal.gov

Image result for alan hahn fermilab

Alan Hahn

Liquid Noble Elements

630-840-2987

ahahn@fnal.gov

Mandy Rominsky

Testbeam Facility

630-840-2459

rominsky@fnal.gov

Dmitri Denisov

Future Colliders

630-840-3851

denisovd@fnal.gov

Jonathan Lewis

Facilities

630-840-3779

jdl@fnal.gov

 Bob Tschirhart

Deputy Head, Particle Physics Division

630-840-4100

tsch@fnal.gov

External Advisors

Clarence Chang

Argonne National Laboratory, University of Chicago

630-252-1118

clchang@kicp.uchicago.edu

Jonathan Asaadi

University of Texas Arlington

jonathan.asaadi@uta.edu

Join the community

Interested parties are invited to join the ‘detectors@fnal.gov’ email list. This email list is used to inform parties interested in detector research at Fermilab and elsewhere. Notices of upcoming meetings, talks, and conferences will be sent out to this list. In addition, periodic summaries of the work being done at Fermilab will be sent.

To subscribe to this list, send an email message to the address listserv@fnal.gov, with the following line in the body of the message:

subscribe detectors Firstname Lastname

with your own name substituted where indicated. You should receive a notice back indicating you have joined the list, and a second notice with a brief welcome message.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact Petra Merkel.